board300x225CLOGBA Board MembersOur organization is composed of members drawn from business, local government, and individuals throughout our community.  We are guided by their input and governed by our annually elected Executive Board.  We encourage anyone or any organization to join us as members to guide and support our work in behalf our community.  Members also have the option of signing up for a CLOGBA Member display plaque. 







The Executive Board for 2013 is: 

President: Bill Stone
Past President:  Margaret Medeiros
Vice President: Alvaro Valencia
Secretary:  Doreen Posten
Treasurer:  Margaret Medeiros 
Sergeant at Arms:  Al Maschek
Director:  Gayle Atkisson
  Gail Jonas
  Jim Burton
  John Pavoni


Download membership form here:  CLOGBA Membership Form

Download by-laws here:  CLOGBA By-Laws

Note: downloads require Adobe Acrobat Reader 

get adobe reader