Clogba2CLOGBA Board MembersOur organization is composed of members drawn from business, local government, and individuals throughout our community.  We are guided by their input and governed by our annually elected Executive Board.  We encourage anyone or any organization to join us as members to guide and support our work on behalf of our community.  Members also have the option of signing up for a CLOGBA Member display plaque. 






The Executive Board for 2019 is: 

President: Camille Gouldberg
Past President:  Margaret Medeiros
Vice President: Jim Burton
Secretary:  Doreen Posten
Treasurer:  Janice Maschek
Sergeant at Arms:  Alvaro Valencia
Director:  Gayle Atkisson
  Gail Jonas
  Helen Locke
  Barbara Higman


Download membership form here:  CLOGBA Membership Form

Download by-laws here:  CLOGBA By-Laws

Note: downloads require Adobe Acrobat Reader 

get adobe reader